SBC-IHMISET


SBC Koordinaattorit



Memot

Yhteyshenkilöt:

Aurubis Finland Oy

Anni Kataja
a.kataja@aurubis.com

Boliden Harjavalta Oy

Terhi Rajala
terhi.rajala@boliden.com

Jujo Thermal Oy

Pirjo Malmi
pirjo.malmi@jujothermal.com

Luvata Pori Oy

Pilvi Aalto
pilvi.aalto@luvata.com


Norilsk Nickel Harjavalta Oy

Tuija Nikitin
tuija.nikitin@nornickel.fi

Pori Energia Oy

Henna-Sofia Kakko
henna-sofia.kakko@porienergia.fi

RKW Finland Oy

Anne Hakanen
anne.hakanen@rkw-group.com

Teollisuuden Voima Oyj

Anne Kopra
anne.kopra@tvo.fi


SBC Board

Puheenjohtaja

Jujo Thermal Oy

Marko Kallio
marko.kallio@jujothermal.com


Varapuheenjohtaja

Norilsk Nickel Harjavalta Oy

Anne-Mari Kujala
anne-mari.kujala@nornickel.fi

Aurubis Finland Oy

Susanna Vuorenmaa
s.vuorenmaa@aurubis.com

Boliden Harjavalta Oy

Hanna-Leena Heikkilä
hanna-leena.heikkila@boliden.com

Luvata Pori Oy

Samu Sianoja
samu.sianoja@luvata.com

Pori Energia Oy

Eeva Suutari
eeva.suutari@porienergia.fi

RKW Finland Oy

Anne Hakanen
anne.hakanen@rkw-group.com

Teollisuuden Voima Oyj

Tiina Kuusimäki
tiina.kuusimaki@tvo.fi